After graduating from the University of Virginia and pursuing a career in information technology, chronic back pain led Lynn to yoga in 1997. Yoga had such a positive impact on her body and life, she felt compelled to share this gift with others and began teaching in 2000 when she founded Yoga 4 Life. Passionate about the life-changing benefits yoga has to offer each of us, Lynn offers private and group classes, corporate off-sites, yoga vacations and more.

More about Lynn

Yoga 4 Life offers customized yoga and yoga nidra classes for you or your group.  It is truly yoga for your life.  Corporate, group and private classes available.

Read more

2020 Upcoming Events


For students, associates and friends

   8-week Yoga Nidra for Stress series

     contact me directly for more information


May 2020

   8-week Yoga Nidra for Stress online series

      Anne Arundel Community College


August 2020 - April 2021

   200-hour Immersion into the Yoga Tradition

      Anne Arundel Community College

*Special Yoga Nidra events


Monday, April 27 4pm ET, 1pm PT


Wednesday, April 22  7pm ET, 4pm PT


Join using ZOOM meeting id: 4432 546 024